ZERMA-Home
Anfrage | Wegbeschreibung |
Kontakt zu ZERMA Deutschland
AMIS Maschinen Vertriebs GmbH
Im Rohrbusch 15
74939 Zuzenhausen (Germany)
Telefon: +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Telefax: +49 (0)6226-7890-222
E-Mail: info@amis.de
Ihr Service-Team von ZERMA
Thomas Ottenthal +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Geschäftsführer
Anette Stork +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Geschäftsführerin
Jochen Haberkorn +49 (0)6226-7890-146
Assistent der Geschäftsführung jochen.haberkorn@amis.de
Josef Brändlin +49 (0)6226-7890-147
Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing josef.braendlin@amis.de
Albrecht Stein +49 (0)6226-7890-117
Vertrieb
Bob McKinney +49 (0)6226-7890-122
Vertrieb
Thorsten Wickert +49 (0)6226-7890-135
Vertrieb
Mike Kappes +49-(0)6226-7890-142
Vertrieb mike.kappes@amis.de
Peter Bendig +49-(0)162-2955-669
Vertrieb (Holz) peter.bendig@amis.de
Christian Ottenthal +49 (0)6226-7890-112
Vertrieb Ersatzteile
Holm Hentschke +49 (0)6226-7890-131
Vertrieb Ersatzteile holm.hentschke@amis.de
Marcus Hubert +49 (0)6226-7890-121
Leiter Material-wirtschaft/Logistik marcus.hubert@amis.de
Jürgen Gropp +49 (0)6226-7890-134
Einkauf juergen.gropp@amis.de
Teresa Mendes-Monteiro +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Empfang info@amis.de
Birgit Hartmann +49 (0)6226-7890-123
Logistik logistik@amis.de
Rita Maier +49 (0)6226-7890-118
Sachbearbeiterin rita.maier@amis.de
Bettina Lenz +49 (0)6226-7890-126
Buchhaltung bettina.lenz@amis.de
Gertrud Walter +49 (0)6226-7890-133
Techn. Zeichneringertrud.walter@amis.de
Philipp Klotzbücher +49 (0)6226-7890-125
Werkstattleiter philipp.klotzbuecher@amis.de
Harald Reinhard +49 (0)6226-7890-137
Werkstattleiter harald.reinhard@amis.de