ZERMA-Home
Inquiry | Route description |
Contact ZERMA Germany
AMIS Maschinen Vertriebs GmbH
Im Rohrbusch 15
74939 Zuzenhausen (Germany)
Phone: +49-6226-7890-0
Fax: +49-6226-7890-222
E-mail: info@amis.de
ZERMA service team
Thomas Ottenthal +49 (0)6226-7890-0
General Manager
Anette Stork +49 (0)6226-7890-0
General Manager
Jochen Haberkorn +49 (0)6226-7890-146
Management Assistant
jochen.haberkorn@amis.de
Albrecht Stein +49 (0)6226-7890-117
Sales Department
Bob McKinney +49 (0)6226-7890-122
Sales Department
Thorsten Wickert +49 (0)6226-7890-135
Sales Department
Mike Kappes +49-(0)6226-7890-142
Sales Department mike.kappes@amis.de
Peter Bendig +49-(0)162-2955-669
Sales Department (Wood) peter.bendig@amis.de
Christian Ottenthal +49 (0)6226-7890-112
Spareparts
Holm Hentschke +49 (0)6226-7890-131
Spareparts holm.hentschke@amis.de
Marcus Hubert +49 (0)6226-7890-121
Logistic and Material
Director
marcus.hubert@amis.de
Jürgen Gropp +49 (0)6226-7890-134
Purchase Department juergen.gropp@amis.de
Teresa Mendes-Monteiro +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Reception info@amis.de
Birgit Hartmann +49 (0)6226-7890-123
Logistics logistik@amis.de
Rita Maier +49 (0)6226-7890-118
Administraton rita.maier@amis.de
Bettina Lenz +49 (0)6226-7890-126
Accounting bettina.lenz@amis.de
Gertrud Walter +49 (0)6226-7890-133
Engineering Drawing gertrud.walter@amis.de
Philipp Klotzbücher +49 (0)6226-7890-125
Workshop Director philipp.klotzbuecher@amis.de
Harald Reinhard +49 (0)6226-7890-137
Workshop Director harald.reinhard@amis.de