ZERMA-Home
Consultas | Route description |
Contacto ZERMA Germany
AMIS Maschinen Vertriebs GmbH
Im Rohrbusch 15
74939 Zuzenhausen (Alemania)
Teléfono: +49-6226-7890-0
Fax: +49-6226-7890-222
E-mail: info@amis.de
ZERMA service team
Thomas Ottenthal +49-6226-7890-0
El Gerente
Anette Stork +49-6226-7890-0
La Gerenta
Jochen Haberkorn +49 (0)6226-7890-146
Asistente de la administración jochen.haberkorn@amis.de
Albrecht Stein +49-6226-7890-117
Distribución
Bob McKinney +49-6226-7890-122
Distribución
Thorsten Wickert +49-6226-7890-135
Distribución
Mike Kappes +49-(0)6226-7890-142
Distribución mike.kappes@amis.de
Peter Bendig +49-(0)162-2955-669
Distribución peter.bendig@amis.de
Christian Ottenthal +49-6226-7890-112
Pieza de Recambio
Teresa Mendes-Monteiro +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Recepción info@amis.de
Birgit Hartmann +49-6226-7890-123
Logística logistik@amis.de
Rita Maier +49-6226-7890-118
Operaria rita.maier@amis.de
Bettina Lenz +49-6226-7890-126
Ordenación bettina.lenz@amis.de
Philipp Klotzbücher +49-6226-7890-125
Taller dirigente philipp.klotzbuecher@amis.de
Gertrud Walter +49-6226-7890-133
Delineante técnica gertrud.walter@amis.de
Harald Reinhard +49 (0)6226-7890-137
Taller Manager harald.reinhard@amis.de