ZERMA-Home
Demande | Plan d`accès |
Contact ZERMA Allemagne
AMIS Maschinen Vertriebs GmbH
Im Rohrbusch 15
74939 Zuzenhausen (Allemagne)
Téléphone : +49-6226-7890-0
Télécopie : +49-6226-7890-222
E-mail : info@amis.de
ZERMA service team
Thomas Ottenthal +49-6226-7890-0
Gérant
Anette Stork +49-6226-7890-0
Gérante
Albrecht Stein +49-6226-7890-117
Distribution
Bob McKinney +49-6226-7890-122
Distribution
Thorsten Wickert +49-6226-7890-135
Distribution
Mike Kappes +49-(0)6226-7890-142
Distribution mike.kappes@amis.de
Peter Bendig +49-(0)162-2955-669
Distribution peter.bendig@amis.de
Christian Ottenthal +49-6226-7890-112
Pièce de rechange
Teresa Mendes-Monteiro +49 (0)6226-7890-0
Réception info@amis.de
Birgit Hartmann +49-6226-7890-123
Logistique logistik@amis.de
Rita Maier +49-6226-7890-118
Personne compétente rita.maier@amis.de
Bettina Lenz +49-6226-7890-126
Comptabilité bettina.lenz@amis.de
Philipp Klotzbücher +49-6226-7890-125
Chef de atelier philipp.klotzbuecher@amis.de
Gertrud Walter +49-6226-7890-133
dessinatrice technique gertrud.walter@amis.de
Harald Reinhard +49 (0)6226-7890-137
Chef d'atelier harald.reinhard@amis.de